GRAVIC, EXPERTS IN TECHNICAL PRINTING AND DIE-CUTTING

OUR SOLUTIONS

Why choose Gravic?

53 years

For our values:
Family-owned, flexible, innovative and
expert, with over 50 years of experience

24 hours

For our flexibility:
24-hour delivery service

96%

For our speed:
96% of orders delivered on time in 2019

0 ppm

For our quality and expertise:
0 automotive faults


For our prices:
competitive

210

For our
team of experts

Quality and sustainable development

Throughout the Gravic group, quality and sustainable development have been core values for 50 years.

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR COMMITMENTS

These partners trust us

Testimonials

NEWS

November 2020

Thermal Interface Materials

Read more

Why trust Graphic to print your industrial technical labels?

With over 50 years of experience in technical printing and die-cutting, Gravic offers a variety of marking, branding and identification solutions of the very highest quality. You will be sure to find the product that perfectly suits your specifications amidst our wide range of industrial labels: adhesive labels, engravable tags and labels, or 3D labels for identification and branding, security labels to combat counterfeiting and wear, or even electronic RFID tags to assure tracing of your products. Whatever your needs, don’t hesitate to browse through our website or contact us to find the perfect branding or labelling solution for you.

Gravic is much more than a mere label manufacturer: we assist you throughout the production process, including design, printing, cutting, and even lamination of your industrial labels. For example, if you are looking for easy-to-place adhesive labels, or if you are in need of technical labels which can withstand high temperatures and other environmental stresses, we custom-make your perfect labels, and we guarantee fast delivery in the packaging of your choice.

What other types of products does Gravic offer?

In addition to our industrial identification labels, we also offer die-cutting and printing of technical materials for a variety of uses. Our face plates and back plates can be used as housing and protection for your products, made of a stiff or flexible plastic plate; or for filters for display screens or automotive meters, we offer the full range of die-cutting and printing processes. On our website, you can also find protective and masking films to protect your products during shipping or in use, for example.

To meet your industrial needs for a protective or watertight seal or for electrical, acoustic or thermal insulation, Gravic has developed a range of die-cutting processes for specialist technical materials, such as gaskets, silicon foams, filters, or thermal pads. These essential items for the compliance and safety of your products are custom selected and die-cut in our workshops.

Subscribe to our newsletter and be informed

Gravic, expert en impressions et découpes techniques

NOS SOLUTIONS

Pourquoi choisir Gravic ?

53 ans

Pour nos valeurs :
Familiales, flexibles, innovants et
experts depuis plus de 50 ans

24h

Pour notre flexibilité :
Service livraison sous 24h

96%

Pour notre vitesse:
96% livrés dans les délais en 2019

0ppm

Pour notre qualité et expertise :
0 défauts en automobile


Pour nos prix :
compétitifs

210

Pour notre
équipe d’experts

La qualité et le développement durable

Dans tout le Groupe Gravic, la qualité et le développement durable sont au coeur de nos valeurs depuis 50 ans

EN APPRENDRE PLUS SUR NOS ENGAGEMENTS

Ils nous font confiance

Témoignages

NOS ACTUALITÉS

juin 2020

La nouvelle image de marque du groupe Gravic

Lire la suite

Pourquoi faire appel à Gravic pour l’impression d’étiquettes techniques industrielles ?

Fort de plus de 50 ans d’expérience dans l’impression et la découpe d’étiquettes techniques, Gravic propose des solutions de marquage et d’identification variées dont la qualité n’est plus à prouver. Vous trouverez parmi notre large gamme d’étiquettes industrielles le produit qui correspond parfaitement à votre cahier des charges : étiquettes adhésives, gravables ou encore 3D pour l’identification et le marquage, étiquettes de sécurité pour lutter contre la contrefaçon ou la détérioration, étiquettes électroniques RFID pour assurer la traçabilité de vos produits… Quel que soit votre besoin, n’hésitez pas à parcourir notre site web ou à nous contacter afin de trouver la solution de marquage qu’il vous faut.

Bien plus qu’un simple fabricant d’étiquettes, Gravic vous accompagne tout au long du processus de production : conception, impression, découpe et même complexage de vos étiquettes industrielles. Que vous soyez par exemple à la recherche d’étiquettes adhésives facile à poser ou d’étiquettes techniques résistantes aux hautes températures et agressions extérieures, nous réalisons vos étiquettes sur-mesure et assurons une livraison rapide dans le conditionnement de votre choix.

Quels sont les autres types de produits proposés par Gravic ?

Outre nos étiquettes d’identification industriel, nous proposons aussi la découpe et l’impression de matériaux techniques à des fins variées. Nos faces avant et arrière permettent d’habiller et protéger vos produits : plastron rigide ou souple, filtre pour afficheur ou encore compteur automobile, nous assurons l’ensemble des processus de découpe et d’impression. Dans une optique similaire, vous pourrez retrouver sur notre site web des films de protection et de masquage pour protéger vos produits lors du transport ou de l’usage, par exemple.

Pour répondre aux exigences industrielles en matière de protection, d’étanchéité et d’isolation électrique, acoustique ou thermique, Gravic a développé des solutions de découpe de matériaux techniques spécialisés : joints, mousses silicones, filtres, pads thermiques… Ces éléments essentiels pour assurer la conformité et la sécurité de vos produits sont sélectionnés et découpés sur-mesure dans nos ateliers.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et soyez informés